WEBSITE NAVIGATION

PORTAL LINKS

    Term Dates
    Autumn Term - 2016
    Thursday 1st September Staff Inset Day 1
    Friday 2nd September Start Of Term - Years 7 only
    Monday 5th September Start of Term - All Years
    Friday 30th September Staff Inset Day 2
    Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October Half Term
    Friday 16th December End Of Term
    Spring Term - 2017
    Tuesday 3rd January Staff Inset Day 3
    Wednesday 4th January Start Of Term - All Years
    Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February Half Term
    Friday 31st March End Of Term
    Summer Term - 2017
    Tuesday 18th April Start Of Term - All Years
    Monday 1st May Bank Holiday (School Fete)
    Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half Term
    Friday 30th June Staff Inset Day 4
    Friday 21st July End of Term

    When booking holidays we must stress the importance of arranging them outside of term time. Please be advised that absence for holiday during term time will most likely be considered unauthorised. If you intened to take your son out of school during term time please contact the Headteacher in writing.

    Term Dates 2017-18